The County of Wellington is located in south-western Ontario. The County is made up of seven municipalities including the Town of Erin, Town of Minto, Township of Wellington North, Township of Mapleton, Township of Centre Wellington, Township of Guelph/Eramosa and the Township of Puslinch. The key industries in Wellington County are manufacturing, agriculture, health care and the creative economy. There are a number of local festivals and events that happen all year round. Also there are plenty of sites and activities that anyone can enjoy.

Find the most popular attractions and things-to-do in Wellington.

© 2003 - Attractions Canada, All Rights Reserved